The History of all departments except Business Administration begins with the starting of the college in 2005. The Department of Business Administration was introduced in 2014.

Department of English

Smt. Surabhi Muthe. S., M.A, B.Ed Assistant Professor 0482 9251031 8547071031

Department of Malayalam

Smt. Shymol. K.G., M.A Guest Lecturer 0481 2599666 9496635147

Department of Hindi

Dr. Nisha Unnikrishnan., M.A, Ph.D Guest Lecturer 9496802056

Department of Biotechnology

Smt. Reenamol. S., M.Sc

Roshan. K.V. Remesh., M.Sc Assistant Professor

Department of Biochemistry

Smt. Soumya Raju., M.Sc Guest Lecturer 0481 6531040 9895395169

Department of Microbiology

Mr.Vasudevan Namboothiri.N., M.Sc Guest Lecturer 0471 2456644 9447460844

Department of Travel & Tourism 

Smt. Surya. N.S., M.T.A

Smt. Anitha. R., M.T.A Assistant Professor

Departments of Economics

Mr. Arun. K. Saseendran., M.A, B.Ed Assistant Professor 0481 2525795 9400157955

Department of Commerce

Smt. Renjumol. P.T., M.Com, B.Ed

Miss. Parvathy Prasannakumar, M.Com

Department of Computer Science

Smt. Darsana Darvin., MCA Guest Lecturer 8547603806

Department of Physics

Smt. Prathama. V, M.Sc

Smt. Roshila. K. Pavithran., M.Sc Assistant Professor

Department of Mathamatics

Sri. Aneeshkumar. K.S., M.Sc Guest Lecturer 0481 3122559 9995772322

Department of Chemistry

Mr.Sreejith. M.S., M.Sc Guest Lecturer 0481-2330237 9747207423

Department of Business Administration

Miss. Viji. V. Nair., MBA Guest Lecturer 9947699898

Department of Physical Education

Sri. Arun. K. Saseendran., M.A (in charge) Assistant Professor 0481 2525795 9400157955